BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

Prix régulier
$13.20(incl. VAT) $11.00
/

Achetez maintenant et payez plus tard, ou payez en 3 versements de $3.66 (excl. VAT) avec la carte de crédit

  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Ce produit est en pré-commande, le délai de livraison sera donc plus long.


High-quality durable mouse mat with all edges stitched to ensure a long life. 

This 5mm thick slip-proof mat is designed to work with all types of pointing device.

Jet black with a crisp white print.

Garantie à vie
Nous sommes tellement convaincus de la qualité et de la durabilité de nos produits que nous offrons une garantie à vie sur tous les produits BishopSound. Vous pouvez donc acheter en toute confiance et savoir que votre matériel est protégé à vie. Les conditions générales de vente s'appliquent.
CENTRE D'ASSISTANCE ET DE DISTRIBUTION BASÉ AU ROYAUME-UNI
Tous nos produits sont livrés depuis notre centre de distribution central basé au Royaume-Uni pour une livraison rapide garantie. De plus, avec un réseau d'ingénieurs de service expérimentés et compétents à votre disposition, vous pouvez être tranquille en sachant qu'une équipe de service à la clientèle dévouée est prête à intervenir.
Pourquoi choisir British Sound ?
Dans les années 1960, une génération de groupes britanniques a balayé les hit-parades du monde entier, emportant avec eux non seulement leur musique, mais aussi un "British Sound" très particulier, dérivé de l'amplification et des haut-parleurs qu'ils utilisaient. Les enceintes BishopSound reproduisent la chaleur du son britannique grâce à leur catalogue de produits innovants et de haute qualité, assurant un son parfait pour chaque lieu et chaque spectacle.
Vu récemment

BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

Regular price
$14.40(incl. VAT) $12.00
/

Buy Now Pay Later, or Pay in 3 instalments of $4 (excl. VAT) with

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This product is for pre-order, so there will be a longer lead time on deliveries.


High-quality durable mouse mat with all edges stitched to ensure a long life. 

This 5mm thick slip-proof mat is designed to work with all types of pointing device.

Jet black with a crisp white print.

Lifetime Guarantee
We're so confident in the quality and durability of our products, that we offer a BishopSound Lifetime Guarantee as standard on all BishopSound products. So you can buy with confidence and know that your gear is protected for life. T&C's apply.
UK-BASED SUPPORT & DISTRIBUTION CENTRE
All of our products are delivered from our central UK-based distribution centre for guaranteed fast delivery. Plus, with a network of experienced and knowledgable Service Engineers at your disposal, you can rest easy knowing there is a dedicated customer service team at the ready.
Why Choose British Sound?
During the 1960s a generation of British bands swept the world's music charts, taking with them not just their music, but also a very distinctive 'British Sound' derived from the amplification and loudspeakers they used. BishopSound speakers reproduce the warmth of British Sound through their innovative, high quality product catalogue. ensuring perfect sound for every venue and live performance.
Recently viewed