BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

Normaler Preis
$14.40(incl. VAT) $12.00
/

Jetzt kaufen und später bezahlen, oder in 3 Raten zu je $4 (excl. VAT) bezahlen mit

  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Dieses Produkt ist vorbestellbar, daher kann es zu längeren Lieferzeiten kommen.


High-quality durable mouse mat with all edges stitched to ensure a long life. 

This 5mm thick slip-proof mat is designed to work with all types of pointing device.

Jet black with a crisp white print.

Lebenslange Garantie
Wir sind von der Qualität und Haltbarkeit unserer Produkte so überzeugt, dass wir standardmäßig eine lebenslange Garantie auf alle BishopSound-Produkte gewähren. So können Sie mit Vertrauen kaufen und wissen, dass Ihre Ausrüstung ein Leben lang geschützt ist. T&C's gelten.
SUPPORT- UND VERTRIEBSZENTRUM IN GROSSBRITANNIEN
Alle unsere Produkte werden von unserem zentralen Vertriebszentrum im Vereinigten Königreich aus geliefert, was eine schnelle Lieferung garantiert. Außerdem steht Ihnen ein Netzwerk erfahrener und sachkundiger Servicetechniker zur Verfügung, so dass Sie sicher sein können, dass ein engagiertes Kundendienstteam für Sie da ist.
Warum British Sound wählen?
In den 1960er Jahren eroberte eine Generation britischer Bands die weltweiten Musikcharts. Sie brachten nicht nur ihre Musik mit, sondern auch einen unverwechselbaren "British Sound", der von den von ihnen verwendeten Verstärkern und Lautsprechern herrührt. BishopSound-Lautsprecher reproduzieren die Wärme des britischen Klangs durch ihren innovativen, hochwertigen Produktkatalog und gewährleisten einen perfekten Klang für jeden Veranstaltungsort und jede Live-Performance.
Zuletzt Angesehen

BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm
BMM1

BishopSound Non Slip Rubber Based Foam Mouse Mat 24cm x 20cm

Regular price
$14.40(incl. VAT) $12.00
/

Buy Now Pay Later, or Pay in 3 instalments of $4 (excl. VAT) with

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This product is for pre-order, so there will be a longer lead time on deliveries.


High-quality durable mouse mat with all edges stitched to ensure a long life. 

This 5mm thick slip-proof mat is designed to work with all types of pointing device.

Jet black with a crisp white print.

Lifetime Guarantee
We're so confident in the quality and durability of our products, that we offer a BishopSound Lifetime Guarantee as standard on all BishopSound products. So you can buy with confidence and know that your gear is protected for life. T&C's apply.
UK-BASED SUPPORT & DISTRIBUTION CENTRE
All of our products are delivered from our central UK-based distribution centre for guaranteed fast delivery. Plus, with a network of experienced and knowledgable Service Engineers at your disposal, you can rest easy knowing there is a dedicated customer service team at the ready.
Why Choose British Sound?
During the 1960s a generation of British bands swept the world's music charts, taking with them not just their music, but also a very distinctive 'British Sound' derived from the amplification and loudspeakers they used. BishopSound speakers reproduce the warmth of British Sound through their innovative, high quality product catalogue. ensuring perfect sound for every venue and live performance.
Recently viewed